Day Two – Blogging 201

20151208_223950.jpg

Enter a caption

I’m excited about being involved in this new course and whilst I’m accepting the challenges, I’m struggling with getting the fingers on the keys. Time is a proving to be an issue with me right now, this end of the year at work, the business at home and needing to spend rare hours with my daughter as she pops home for a few hours from Uni.

So today’s challenge is to look at how my site looks to those who visit and decide whether the theme etc is right for my site. I’ve looked at the Widgets but admit it’s still very much a working progress target at the moment.

Leave a Reply

