Day three – blogging 201

20151208_223950.jpg

I’ve been trying to give my page a fresh new look – yes the task for the day.

To begin with I was a little reluctant as I liked the look of my old page with the green header and silage bags in our field. I took the plunge and tried a few themes out. I have gone with a free one but looked a few of the paid ones too. I then spent ages trying to add ‘About’ me until the penny dropped. I just needed a break it seems…

I’m not sure I’m entirely happy with the end product but do feel it’s a step in a better direction – well for now anyhow. I need to tweak a few of the pictures from some of my other posts as they appear huge with this new theme but that’ll have to wait for another day now.

2 thoughts on “Day three – blogging 201

Leave a Reply

