Day four -blogging 201

20151208_223950.jpg

My task today was far more interesting than you’d initially think. Learning how to monitor stats for your page. Use tags and categories more efficiently. Just knowing how and why this task should be undertaken was quite satisfying.

I’ve also worked on yesterday’s task more this evening – my layout. It’s better than my trial from last night but have another small problem that I haven’t quite managed to solve. I wanted to be able to display the lovely people whom I’m following. Despite adding the widget and updating the page, it still won’t show on my blog in the sidebar. No doubt I will get to the bottom of this one in time.

In the meantime I’m enjoying meeting, chatting and reading some fabulous blogs!

Leave a Reply

